Stewards 

EAA Stewards are voluntary Union leaders at each worksite, who can assist with grievances, communicate Union messages, and organize new members. 

 

Members interested in becoming a Steward at their worksite can contact our Member Relations Specialist, Steven Siguenza, or log in to Members HQ to download the Steward Nomination Form.

DEPARTMENT/DIVISION
LOCATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
City Attorney / Criminal
6262 Van Nuys Blvd
Lisa Barr
lisabarr2235@gmail.com
Controller
200 N Main St
William (Terry) Newman
t@tnewman.org
Disability
201 N Figueroa St
Ling Kaufman
ling.kaufman@lacity.org
Finance
1200 W 7th St
Tomai Nguyen
tomaiusa2002@yahoo.com
Finance
200 N Spring St
Benjamin Ortiz
benjamin.ortiz@lacity.org
Harbor
425 S Palos Verdes St
Manuel (Manny) Hernandez
mannyhern@gmail.com
Housing
1200 W 7th St
Jackelyn Cornejo
jackie.cornejo@gmail.com
Housing
1200 W 7th St
Richard Heredia
richardheredia@hotmail.com
ITA
200 N Main St
Ken Chow
drchow@bu.edu
LADOT
100 S Main St
Joe Richard II
joe_richard@sbcglobal.net
LADOT
100 S Main St
Michiko Murakami
mko.murakami@gmail.com
LAPD
201 N Figueroa
Serene Chen-Pang
serenepp@gmail.com
LAPD / ASB
100 N Los Angeles St
Julia Cesena
v9250@lapd.online
LAPD / ASB
100 N Los Angeles St
Miyana Pace
miyana.pace@aol.com
LAPD / ASB
100 N Los Angeles St
Virginia (Vicky) Arujo
vickyarujo@msn.com
LAPD / ASB
23001 Roscoe Blvd
Stephanie Estrada
n5022@lapd.online
LAPD / ASB
100 N Los Angeles St
Tiffany Hall
eaamou20rep@gmail.com
LAPD / ASB
100 N Los Angeles St
Angelica Hano
angelicayuriko@yahoo.com
LAPD / ASB
100 N Los Angeles St
Naila Hay
nailasimpson1221@gmail.com
LAPD / ASB
23001 Roscoe Blvd
Sara Ponce
sarawieck@gmail.com
LAPD / ITD
100 W 1st St
Darline Beatty
dbeatty20@gmail.com
LAPD / Police Commission
350 S Figueroa St
Michael Soto
mgsoto77@gmail.com
LAPD / TID
150 N Los Angeles St
Michael Hurley
m.a.hurley@gmail.com
LAPD / TID
555 Ramirez St
Debra Davidian
debbiedphoto@gmail.com
LAWA
1 World Way
Thomas Nguen
thomasnguyenlawa@yahoo.com
LAWA
200 N Spring St
Titus Decoursey
tdecoursey@lawa.org
LAWA
1940 E Moore Way
Jesus Garcia
jesus.v.garcia@gmail.com
LAWA
7404 World Way
Ralph Suarez
ralphmsuarez@gmail.com
PW: Santitation / IWMD
2714 S Media Center Dr
Donald Jojola
donald.jojola@gmail.com
PW: Santitation / LSD
2714 S Media Center Dr
Primitiva (Iva) Vidal
ivatorres2019@gmail.com
Personnel
700 E Temple St
Rolf Parkes
rolf.parkes@gmail.com
Planning
6262 Van Nuys Blvd
Julia Heidelman
julia.heidelman@gmail.com
Planning
200 N Spring St
Alissa Gordon
alissa.la.ca@gmail.com
Rec & Parks / Aquatics
3401 Riverside Dr
Ivan Rodriguez
lacitydiver@gmail.com
Rec & Parks / Aquatics
14201 Huston St
Monique Schwaneman
lifeguardmonique@gmail.com
Rec & Parks / Aquatics
7630 Towne Ave
Nivar Rivera
polodude91@gmail.com